Reviews

Beejal
11/25/2018
Tasty, fresh cooked, great price
Christopher
6/9/2018
The food and service are always wonderful!
Gena
12/30/2017
Excellent!
Savannah
12/25/2017
Crab rangoons are amazing
Michael
12/23/2017
Ordered Sesame Chicken, but did not receive that. Looked in the bag before I left and the sauce was the same color as usual, so assumed that was it. Went to eat it and it was something else. Really hated it because I was looking forward to sesame chicken. I didn’t have enough time to go back and get them to fix it.
Laura
12/18/2017
Lin's Kitchen on Stockwell Road always has amazing food and service whether we dine in or take out!
Christopher
11/26/2017
Excellent food with quick service.
Albert
7/29/2017
they are alway good, be back soon.
John
7/17/2017
All of the food that we ordered was fantastic!
John
6/17/2017
Always ready, and delicious!!
Bradley
4/29/2017
Food was super good. Fried dumplings were awesome. Everyone was super nice and welcoming.
Kim
4/3/2017
Always delicious every time!
Matt
3/31/2017
Super fast reception and had my food all ready to go. Thanks!
Mandy
3/12/2017
Everything was fantastic. Would give five stars but I specifically asked for three fortune cookies, for the three people eating, and they gave us none :(
Jessica
3/3/2017
They are always quick and courteous. We usually order online and pick up because of the convenience.
Tracey
2/20/2017
Food was great!
Kelly
2/13/2017
5 stars for food. Very good Had to wait between ringing up orders for hostess to wait on a customer that came in behind me. Plus, one of my orders wasn't ready and she argued with me that it wasn't received. It was only 2 egg rolls, just redo it!
Wendy
2/12/2017
We love the convenience of This restaurant, and with a family of 4, with all having different favorites, we have not gotten anything here that was not amazing.
John
1/21/2017
Excellent food and very delicious.
k
1/19/2017
Overall this place is great....Wings should have been cooked a little longer.
Amanda
1/14/2017
Everything was delicious!
Susan
12/25/2016
I loved the 4 seasons food i ordered it was so good i ate all !
Jeffrey
12/6/2016
Great online experience
Melissa
12/5/2016
Very nice people and the food (Teriyaki Beef) was amazing.
David
11/28/2016
Great people,great food,great prices.
Tina
11/9/2016
Food is always hot and absolutely delicious!!! Quality ingredients and the shrimp is always cooked perfectly!! My new favorite Chinese restaurant!!!
Paul
11/7/2016
Food is always ready and hot when we pick it up. Always a great experience.
Melanie
9/21/2016
Friendly service. Food was hot and ready when I arrived. Always wonderful.
Joe-Cynthia
9/4/2016
Good food fast and easy just wish they delivered
John
8/27/2016
I am always pleased with the wonderful food and great service.
Tina
8/13/2016
Did not receive the steamed dumplings in my order.
Amber
8/12/2016
Order was never recieved. I had to wait an hour from the original submit time. But the food was good.
Jarred
8/9/2016
Great food!!!
Johnique
8/5/2016
The food and service was really great!!! I will be coming back and I will tell all of my friends and family
Mark
7/25/2016
Delicious food, friendly service, on-line order was ready when I arrived.
Nathan
7/22/2016
The food was great, there was a mistake on my order but they fixed it and didn't charge me for the dish is didn't order. This will be our go to spot from now on.
Theresa
7/12/2016
Food is always HOT and FRESH! Recommend them all the time to others.
caren
7/11/2016
Amazing food and service as always! Love the renovation and addition of sushi bar too!
Lori
7/1/2016
Always awesome food!!
John
5/20/2016
Food was ready for me to pick up on time and was very delicious too. People are great people to meet and speak with also. All I can say is Thank You!!
Flynn
5/18/2016
Amazing staff, amazing food, big portions. Grown man paradise.
Aziza
3/14/2016
I usually love Lin's, but no steamed rice with my Mongolian Beef...bummer. The food tasted great though.
Any questions please call us.